0500–45 70 10 info@dalenium.com

Det är oss du möter på Dalénium:

Annica Hansson Walldén

Verksamhetschef

annica.hansson.wallden@dalenium.com

0500-457050


 

Maria Thieme

Pedagog (föräldraledig)

info@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Agnes Andersson

Timanställd


 

Carina Bergsten

Administratör

carina.bergsten@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Marcus Thim

Utställningstekniker

marcus.thim@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Hanna Levander

Timanställd


 

Per-Olof (PeO) Blad

Pedagog

per-olof.blad@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Maria Bredberg

Utställningsutvecklare

maria.bredberg@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Jennie Sörensen

Timanställd


 

Mattias Lundell

Pedagog

mattias.lundell@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Stina Gegerfelt

Timanställd

stina.gegerfelt@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Isabella Magnusson

Timanställd