0500–45 70 10 info@dalenium.com

Det är oss du möter på Dalénium:

Annica Hansson Walldén

Verksamhetschef

annica.hansson.wallden@dalenium.com

0500-457050


 

Maria Bredberg

Utställningsutvecklare

maria.bredberg@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Klara Herin

Timanställd

 

 


 

Samuel Levander

Timanställd

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Carina Bergsten

Administratör (tjänstledig)

carina.bergsten@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Marcus Thim

Utställningstekniker

marcus.thim@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Elin Wallqvist

Timanställd

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Amanda Lager

Timanställd

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Karin Cederberg

Pedagog

karin.cederberg@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Per-Olof (PeO) Blad

Pedagog

per-olof.blad@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Agnes Andersson

Timanställd

 

 


 

Mattias Lundell

Pedagog

mattias.lundell@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Maria Thieme

Pedagog (föräldraledig)

 

 

 

 

info@dalenium.com

0500-457010 vxl


 

Annie Hjalmarsson

Timanställd